Home > Uncategorized > I hope, I wish you would occupy your mind

I hope, I wish you would occupy your mind

December 24, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was on my way to the library today when a car knocked me off my bike. The chap was not looking my way, he was looking left and had a rolling start into a right hand turn. I had a green light and was in the cross walk first but saw him only when the bumper of the car caught my eye.
I was on a mission to find a book.
Sometimes we are so blinded by the mission that we forget the dangers along the way. On this 10th year of 9/11 and the 10th year of American voters gullibility, I give you this image of tech forgotten or conveniently    suppressed for its efficiency 

Pumps in the building would be used.  

This image shows how fires in high-rise buildings would be dealt with in 1927. In  year of elections, wars and government scandals that are on par with this countries enemies past and present. Its a wonder that we are not taken out by a drone at some point in time. The cause of  3 tower destruction have still not been answered, the plot an obvious copy of published studies.  The suspects have all written books and are considered stars for starting and maintaining a war we have now lost.The stars have the president to protected from investigation and prosecution for their actions.


“Aerial Fire Fighters, is that radical thinking or logical backup for internal fire suppression.” 

Today’s new perspective of the front of a car scared the crap out of me, but it also made me think of the 30+k wounded and over 4k dead parents and children that  were sent to war. For the duration of the fall I thought about the 900k our children and parents had killed.
While i was pinned under the bike I wondered if the public majority would finally see the scams for what they are. The safety and welfare of the public has nothing to do with actions taken by our congress, the agenda is murder and robbery, just on a grand scale with taxpayers money and guaranteed government immunity.
Ponder over this forgotten tech and think  what we would have found if we had put out those impossible fires. perhaps all the other paper passports, perhaps the truth.
 In 2012 I hope for a more open mind on the things we are told by our  well funded government officials. I hope for a complete independent citizen investigation of the congress and presidential office.
I wish we all have a merry Christmas (for those that believe in Christ) a happy holiday for those that are not Christian and a happy new year to all.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

